Contractor Hours

  • Wed, Apr 25

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 27

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sat, Apr 28

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Wed, May 2

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, May 4

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, May 5

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Wed, May 9

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, May 11

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, May 12

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Wed, May 16

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, May 18

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, May 19

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332