Contractor Hours

  • Sat, Jan 20

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 24

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 26

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sat, Jan 27

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 31

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, Feb 2

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Feb 3

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Wed, Feb 7

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, Feb 9

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Feb 10

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Wed, Feb 14

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, Feb 16

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Feb 17

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332