Andover Cemetery Trustees

Andover Cemetery Trustees

The Board of Cemetery Trustees is an elected, three person board responsible for the operation, maintenance and regulation of the Town’s cemeteries.

The Cemetery Trustees meets on select Wednesday evenings at 7 pm in the Andover Public Library.

MemberTerm Expires
Pat Cutter            Chair2019
James Reed       Member2018
William Keyser    Member2017

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Dec 12

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 13

    Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm in the Town Office Building07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
    Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 15

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Dec 16

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 18

    Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 19

    Zoning Board Meeting Public Hearing Verizon07:00 PM
    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 20

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 21

    Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 22

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Dec 23

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 25

    Select Board Office Closed for HolidaySelect Board Office Closed for Holiday AM
  • Tue, Dec 26

    Planning Board Meeting - Cancelled07:00 PM
    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332