Andover Police Department

Andover Police Department

Mission Statement

The primary mission of this police department is crime prevention and the protection of life and property. Its goals are to increase the quality of police service, to evaluate the standards of the profession, and to strengthen the public confidence in law enforcement; to earn the support and cooperation of the general public in these endeavors.



Business Hours
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday - Friday                             

32 School St, Andover, NH 03216


Contact Numbers
Dispatch (603) 735-5777
Fax (603) 735-6159
EMERGENCY 911

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, May 23

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Tue, May 30

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 5

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 6

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Jun 7

      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 13

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 14

      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 15

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 19

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 20

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 21

      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332