Capital Improvements Program Committee

Capital Improvements Program Committee

The CIP Committee is charged with developing a capital expenditure plan each year and presenting that plan to the Selectboard for review and approval. Ultimately the final version of this plan is presented to the voters each year at town meeting.

The CIP Committee meeting times as needed.

Doug PhelpsChair
Chuck KeyserPublic Member
Dennis FentonPublic Member
Jeff NewcombPublic Member
Bill LeberPublic Member
Marjorie RoyPublic Member
VacantBudget Committee Rep
Dennis AllenSelectmen Rep

Calendar

View in month format
  • Thu, Jul 20

    Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 21

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 22

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tue, Jul 25

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Jul 26

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 28

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Sat, Jul 29

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 1

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Aug 2

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Aug 4

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Aug 5

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Aug 7

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 8

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Aug 9

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri, Aug 11

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Aug 12

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Tue, Aug 15

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Aug 16

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Aug 17

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Aug 18

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    • Sat, Aug 19

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332