Capital Improvements Program Committee

The CIP Committee is charged with developing a capital expenditure plan each year and presenting that plan to the Selectboard for review and approval. Ultimately the final version of this plan is presented to the voters each year at town meeting.

The CIP Committee meeting times as needed.

Doug PhelpsChair
Chuck KeyserPublic Member
Dennis FentonPublic Member
Jeff NewcombPublic Member
Bill LeberPublic Member
Marjorie RoyPublic Member
VacantBudget Committee Rep
Dennis AllenSelectmen Rep

Calendar

View in month format
  • Thu, May 24

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Fri, May 25

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, May 26

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, May 28

    Select Board Office Closed for HolidaySelect Board Office Closed for Holiday AM
    Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 29

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wed, May 30

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
    Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thu, May 31

    Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Jun 1

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jun 2

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 4

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 5

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Jun 6

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 7

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Jun 8

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jun 9

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 11

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 12

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 13

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 14

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
    • Fri, Jun 15

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jun 16

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Jun 18

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Jun 19

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Jun 20

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Building Permits01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
      Budget Comm. Mtg @ 7pm in the Town Office07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Jun 21

      Building Permits09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Jun 22

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Jun 23

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332