Transfer Station

Transfer Station

Additional Information and Resources

Transfer Station / Recycle Center Located at 640 Main St.

Reggie Roy - Supervisor

Debra Guinard - Attendant

The town operates a transfer station and recycling center at Center Hours:

Wednesday 7:00 am - 6:00 pm & Saturday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

A Transfer Station stick on the window of your vehicle is required to use the facility. To obtain a new sticker please visit the Town Clerks Office during normal business hours, you will need to bring current proof of residency. Office hours are Mon, Wed, Thur. 9:00 am – 2:00 pm, Tue 1:30 pm – 6:30 pm, Wed 8:30 am – 12:30 pm.   You may also get a sticker at the Transfer Station with proper proof of residency with a cost of $5.00 per vehicle.

  • Problems or questions? Please call  603-735-5332

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Sep 19

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 20

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 21

    Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 22

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Sep 23

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 25

    Tax Collector/Town Clerk Office Closed PM
  • Tue, Sep 26

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 27

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 29

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Sep 30

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Oct 2

      Budget Joint Meeting with Select Board07:00 PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Oct 3

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Oct 4

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Oct 6

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Oct 7

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Oct 9

      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed - Holiday PM
      Select Board Office Closed for Holiday PM
    • Tue, Oct 10

      Tax Collector/Town Clerk Office Closed07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Oct 11

      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri, Oct 13

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Oct 14

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Oct 16

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Oct 17

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Oct 18

      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 6 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Oct 19

      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332