Calendar

View in month format
  • Fri, Nov 17

    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Nov 18

    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 20

    Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 21

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 22

    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 23

    Select Board Office Closed for HolidaySelect Board Office Closed for Holiday AM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Fri, Nov 24

    Select Board Office Closed for HolidaySelect Board Office Closed for Holiday AM
    Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
  • Sat, Nov 25

    Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 27

    Select Board budget work session @ 9:30 am to be held downstairs in the Town Office09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 28

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 29

    Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm in the Town Office Building07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
    • Fri, Dec 1

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Dec 2

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Mon, Dec 4

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Dec 5

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      School Board Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
    • Wed, Dec 6

      Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm in the Town Office Building07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Fri, Dec 8

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Dec 9

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
    • Tue, Dec 12

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Dec 13

      Budget Comm.Mtg. @ 7 pm in the Town Office Building07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
      Transfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Wednesday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 06:00 PM
      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Fri, Dec 15

      Contractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pmContractor Hours Friday at Transfer Station Noon - 5 pm12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
      Town Clerk/Tax Collector Office Closed PM
    • Sat, Dec 16

      Transfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pmTransfer Station Open Saturday's 7 am - 5 pm AM - 05:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332