Town Meeting will be Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Board of Selectmen12.05.2016

Town Meeting will be Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Town Meeting will start at 7 pm in Andover Elem./Middle School gym.

read more

Town Elections are on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Town Clerk & Tax Collector12.05.2016

Town Elections are on Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Come out to vote between 11:00 am - 7:00 pm in the Andover Elem. School gym.

read more

Andover Budget Committee
Andover Budget Committee01.31.2017

2016/2017 Budget Committee Meeting Schedule

2016-17 Budget Committee SchedulePublic Hearing - for the Town - Village Dist., Fire Depart., Police,EMS, Recreation, Highway, Transfer Station, Conservation, Libraries, Cemetery, Planning/Zoning Boards.Wed Jan 18Public Hearing - School bond and budg ...read more

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Feb 28

    Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 1

      Fourth of July Committee Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Sat, Mar 4

      Supervisors of the Checklist Open Hours to make corrections or additions to the checklist11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Mon, Mar 6

      School District Meeting PM
      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Department Business Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Mar 7

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 8

      Conservation Commission Meeting07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
      Andover EMS Meeting07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
    • Tue, Mar 14

      Town Meeting PM
      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Planning Board Meeting07:00 PM
      Recreation Committee07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Wed, Mar 15

      Cemetery Commission Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Thu, Mar 16

      Library Trustees Meeting07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    • Mon, Mar 20

      Board of Selectmen Meeting06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
      Fire Dept. Training Meeting PM - 08:00 PM
    • Tue, Mar 21

      Building Permits06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
      Zoning Board Meeting07:00 PM
More

Town of Andover

PO Box 61 Andover, NH 03216-0061

(603) 735-5332